Artsakhbank /Wed, 13 Nov 2019, 11:41:17<![CDATA[Condolences for the Death of Mr. Arden Sellefyan]]>Mon, 04 Nov 2019, 16:48:00/en/news/view/condolences-for-arden-sellefyan-death.html/en/news/view/condolences-for-arden-sellefyan-death.html<![CDATA[Special TRIPLE offer from Artsakhbank]]>Thu, 31 Oct 2019, 15:43:00/en/news/view/triple_offer_31102019_30122019.html/en/news/view/triple_offer_31102019_30122019.html<![CDATA[Job Announcement ]]>Tue, 15 Oct 2019, 12:03:00/en/news/view/job_announcement_armenia_artsakh_2019.html/en/news/view/job_announcement_armenia_artsakh_2019.html<![CDATA[Announcement on Working Schedule Shift]]>Tue, 27 Aug 2019, 18:03:00/en/news/view/announcement-on-working-schedule-shift-for-aug_31_2019.html/en/news/view/announcement-on-working-schedule-shift-for-aug_31_2019.html<![CDATA[Job Announcement ]]>Thu, 22 Aug 2019, 12:19:00/en/news/view/job_announcement_armenia_22082019.html/en/news/view/job_announcement_armenia_22082019.html<![CDATA[Doing Business Now with LEASING]]>Tue, 06 Aug 2019, 15:03:00/en/news/view/leasing_2019.html/en/news/view/leasing_2019.html<![CDATA[New Tariffs Announcement]]>Fri, 02 Aug 2019, 14:32:00/en/news/view/new_tariffs_01092019.html/en/news/view/new_tariffs_01092019.html<![CDATA[Job Announcement ]]>Thu, 18 Jul 2019, 11:49:00/en/news/view/job_announcement_artsakh_18072019.html/en/news/view/job_announcement_artsakh_18072019.html<![CDATA[Job Announcement ]]>Thu, 13 Jun 2019, 16:28:00/en/news/view/job-announcement_artsakh_2019.html/en/news/view/job-announcement_artsakh_2019.html<![CDATA[Artsakhbank’s Cup goes to the Best Armenian Kick-Boxing Club of 2019]]>Mon, 03 Jun 2019, 17:02:00/en/news/view/artsakhbanks-cup-goes-to-the-best-armenian-kick-boxing-team_2019.html/en/news/view/artsakhbanks-cup-goes-to-the-best-armenian-kick-boxing-team_2019.html<![CDATA[Annual General Meeting of Artsakhbank CJSC Shareholders]]>Mon, 03 Jun 2019, 10:37:00/en/news/view/artsakhbank_shareholders_annual_general_meeting_june25_2019.html/en/news/view/artsakhbank_shareholders_annual_general_meeting_june25_2019.html<![CDATA[Gold Pledge Loans Refinancing Special Offer]]>Thu, 30 May 2019, 09:28:00/en/news/view/gold-pledge-loans-refinancing-special-offer.html/en/news/view/gold-pledge-loans-refinancing-special-offer.html<![CDATA[EXPRESS Loans]]>Thu, 30 May 2019, 09:19:00/en/news/view/express-loans.html/en/news/view/express-loans.html<![CDATA[Agatangeghos Branch Activity Termination]]>Wed, 17 Apr 2019, 16:23:00/en/news/view/agatangeghos-branch-activity-termination.html/en/news/view/agatangeghos-branch-activity-termination.html<![CDATA[Business Support Credit Line for Your Business]]>Mon, 11 Mar 2019, 17:02:00/en/news/view/business-support.html/en/news/view/business-support.html<![CDATA[Special Offer from Artsakhbank & Mastercard]]>Fri, 01 Mar 2019, 12:46:00/en/news/view/special-offer-from-artsakhbank-mastercard.html/en/news/view/special-offer-from-artsakhbank-mastercard.html<![CDATA[HIPOTEK + Credit Line]]>Fri, 08 Feb 2019, 12:16:00/en/news/view/hipotek-credit-line.html/en/news/view/hipotek-credit-line.html<![CDATA[]]>Fri, 18 Jan 2019, 17:20:00/en/news/view/three-0_reden_18012019_01052019.html/en/news/view/three-0_reden_18012019_01052019.html<![CDATA[Job Announcement_Armenia]]>Tue, 15 Jan 2019, 17:04:00/en/news/view/job-announcement_armenia.html/en/news/view/job-announcement_armenia.html<![CDATA[Artsakhbank granted a property for kindergarden reconstuction]]>Tue, 15 Jan 2019, 11:55:00/en/news/view/artsakhbank-granted-a-property-for-kindergarden-reconstuction.html/en/news/view/artsakhbank-granted-a-property-for-kindergarden-reconstuction.html