Artsakhbank /Mon, 30 Mar 2020, 16:10:34<![CDATA[EasyPay is New Partner of Artsakhbank]]>Fri, 27 Mar 2020, 17:20:00/en/news/view/easypay_new-partner-of-artsakhbank.html/en/news/view/easypay_new-partner-of-artsakhbank.html<![CDATA[Եղե´ք հոգատար և պատասխանատու]]>Thu, 26 Mar 2020, 16:50:00/en/news/view/banking-service-hours-for_65.html/en/news/view/banking-service-hours-for_65.html<![CDATA[New Tariffs]]>Fri, 20 Mar 2020, 11:46:00/en/news/view/new-tariffs_31032020.html/en/news/view/new-tariffs_31032020.html<![CDATA[Changes in Working Schedule on Saturdays ]]>Thu, 19 Mar 2020, 18:04:00/en/news/view/saturday-schadule-changes.html/en/news/view/saturday-schadule-changes.html<![CDATA[Announcement on Utility Payments ]]>Wed, 18 Mar 2020, 16:41:00/en/news/view/announcement_utility-payments.html/en/news/view/announcement_utility-payments.html<![CDATA[COVID19]]>Tue, 17 Mar 2020, 12:08:00/en/news/view/covid19.html/en/news/view/covid19.html<![CDATA[Khorenatsi Branch Activity Temporary Termination]]>Thu, 05 Mar 2020, 16:42:00/en/news/view/khorenatsi-branch-activity-temporary-termination.html/en/news/view/khorenatsi-branch-activity-temporary-termination.html<![CDATA[New Attractive Term for Depositors of Artsakhbank]]>Fri, 21 Feb 2020, 14:40:00/en/news/view/news_deposits_2020.html/en/news/view/news_deposits_2020.html<![CDATA[Artsakhbank Summed Up the Results of Essay and Drawing Contests]]>Tue, 14 Jan 2020, 14:14:00/en/news/view/rsults_of_competition_14012020.html/en/news/view/rsults_of_competition_14012020.html<![CDATA[Job Offer for Digital Marketing Specialist]]>Wed, 25 Dec 2019, 17:06:00/en/news/view/job-offer-for-digital-marketing-specialist.html/en/news/view/job-offer-for-digital-marketing-specialist.html<![CDATA[Follow Your Pension funds through Artsakhbank]]>Mon, 23 Dec 2019, 12:36:00/en/news/view/follow-your-pension-funds-through-artsakhbanks-atms.html/en/news/view/follow-your-pension-funds-through-artsakhbanks-atms.html<![CDATA[Job Announcement ]]>Tue, 10 Dec 2019, 11:00:00/en/news/view/job_announcement_artsakh_10122019.html/en/news/view/job_announcement_artsakh_10122019.html<![CDATA[Artsakhbank]]>Fri, 29 Nov 2019, 09:08:00/en/news/view/artsakhbanks_open_day_2019.html/en/news/view/artsakhbanks_open_day_2019.html<![CDATA[Job Announcement ]]>Thu, 28 Nov 2019, 12:03:00/en/news/view/job_announcement_armenia_2019.html/en/news/view/job_announcement_armenia_2019.html<![CDATA[Artsakhbank sponsored Mihran Tsarukyan concert]]>Mon, 18 Nov 2019, 20:39:00/en/news/view/mihran_tsarukyan_concert.html/en/news/view/mihran_tsarukyan_concert.html<![CDATA[Shareholders Extraordinary General Meeting]]>Mon, 18 Nov 2019, 18:03:00/en/news/view/shareholders-extraordinary-general-meeting.html/en/news/view/shareholders-extraordinary-general-meeting.html<![CDATA[Condolences for the Death of Mr. Arden Sellefyan]]>Mon, 04 Nov 2019, 16:48:00/en/news/view/condolences-for-arden-sellefyan-death.html/en/news/view/condolences-for-arden-sellefyan-death.html<![CDATA[Special TRIPLE offer from Artsakhbank]]>Thu, 31 Oct 2019, 15:43:00/en/news/view/triple_offer_31102019_30122019.html/en/news/view/triple_offer_31102019_30122019.html<![CDATA[Job Announcement ]]>Tue, 15 Oct 2019, 12:03:00/en/news/view/job_announcement_armenia_artsakh_2019.html/en/news/view/job_announcement_armenia_artsakh_2019.html<![CDATA[Announcement on Working Schedule Shift]]>Tue, 27 Aug 2019, 18:03:00/en/news/view/announcement-on-working-schedule-shift-for-aug_31_2019.html/en/news/view/announcement-on-working-schedule-shift-for-aug_31_2019.html